After seeing this I put 50% of my portfolio into Steem and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

After watching this video by @jerrybanfield I decided to put half of my crypto portfolio in Steem and powered it up!

Upvote and get engaged and I'll upvote everyone else.. Let's bring Steemit to the masses!

How much did you put into this platform?

Sort:  

hey man I also watch jerry! I think it was a good choice to put a lot of crypto into steemit, all my steem is locked up in poloniex right now but I am also going to be putting a good chunk of my portfolio into it. Lets get ready for the rise of steemit!

Great videos, i found you on youtube randomly one day and now i'm on steem giving it a go. Keep them coming.

The other 50% is divided equally between siacoin and golem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13