Sort:  

Interesting but I think 3 months is a little long , but interesting concept !

Hej Prophet, again thank you for the magic glass bean necklaces... the idea I have is, that the voting of quality content will happen, even when people can't vote on each others. The main purpose of the voting, is to make quality content appear to everyone, not making money for people doing collusion.

As Steem is now, I think there is a lot of collusion, it is only natural human behaviour, but it does not help quality content to the top of the list.

Your "solution" to #2 is BS. I don't do circle-jerk reciprocal voting, but if I appreciate the content, I will upvote and comment usually. No one should be preventing me from doing so simply because they also voted for me, or they will in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46