[Steem price prediction] Will Steem price = 1 cent before October 2017?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Will Steem price = 1 cent before October 2017?

Earlier this year I was predicting that the steem price would go to 1 cent, after the short lived bull market, I took this prediction of the table. Now it looks more and more like we could be heading for the 1 cent target again.

The whole crypto currency market is in down trend and that also goes for the Steem price. I still like Steem very much and think that it is one (or the most) of the most interesting coins on the market. I see that Steem didn't develop as much as I expected doing this year. There was talk about:

  • private messaging fully encrypted on the site.
  • private confidential transactions
  • other improvement that would attract more people to use Steem and Steemit

It didn't really happen. There was some improvements in the latest hardforks and they can make Steem very strong in the long run, in the short run, I see a lower Steem price. Will we really hit 1 cent this time? If so, I will definitely recommend to buy Steem at that price.

1 cent prediction.png


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the YUNKAFAMILY.

Yunking this pot. and Reyunking. Interesting matter, I think the down will go until August maybe the last fork was responsable for this, but I do see a change in the platform coming.

Thank you very much beautiful woman.

You made me think about making a campaign for all Yunk minnows and krill, only to buy Steem at 1 cent :)

I sure will buy if it hit close to 1 cent. Maybe this will be a great oportunity , like bitcoin in 2012

1c? That's intense!

I don't think it will go as far as 1 cent but maybe 70 cents if things go pretty bad.
We'll see but if it does fall that low then people are in for a load of profit haha

first we go to 70 cent, then towards 1 cent...

Hey @lasseehlers i today made my own analysis on STEEM check it out if you can, but to me this is a really bold statement! but right now the Crypto world is in a absolute bloodbath and will remain like this for most likely the remaining summer, If however STEEM does drop to 1 Cent you can be rest assured ima buy the YUNK out of it :D

YUNK on!!

hey mate i will be buying all the way down to 1c from 75c - steem on

Congratulations @lasseehlers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope you are right. I feel like the little blip below $1 might NOT be a singular event. Would be great if it drops down considerably more before it rises again. After one year of proving itself, I think Steemit just needs to readjust and find it's true value, which is priceless... but it needs to be realistic and sustainable first. Then things can take off! thanks for the post @lasseehlers found you/this through Google! Cheers @ecoknowme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47