Sort:  

fantastic achievement @lasseehlers, i heard about bitconnect but never use it, but after see's your account in bitconnect i am quite impressed, i should also try it, thanks for sharing.

You are welcome.

It is not my account, I only invested $100.

ahan bitconnect trading bot hmm will check that

It is medium or high risk compared to my other favorite coins, but indeed interesting.

ahan so u got currencies with low risk ??

Yes, Sovereign Hero, Bitshare and Steem are low risk and high rewards.

Ahan but steem is low these days :/

Nice but is it trading site or investing site. if its a trading then i check it......let me check out in google.....

It is mostly a lending bot, that you can loan your money to, but there are also the option to stack for a reward, mine and getting referrals rewards.

I recommend, combining Bitconnect with STEEM, BTS and HERO, 25% in each.

thanks@lasseehlers to inform us about bitconnect, trying to be next time.

You are welcome, I am thinking about making a facebook group or hangout for the people that join my team, lets see if it happens.

I am interested to join...but I have to be clearly firstly.thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56