You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #1 on Facebook and YouTube featuring 10 Reasons for $10 Steem in 10 Months!

in #steemit7 years ago

I found you on Youtube. I've been on Steemit for a few months, but never took it to seriously until recently.

I found you on YouTube while looking for videos on building an Ethereum miner. That was an excellent video by the way. I plan on photo/video blogging the construction of my miners on my Steemit page.

Would love to get a follow from you. I'm going to be taking some time to go through as much of your content as I can.

Thank you for the great work and congratulations on your sobriety. Thank you for sharing that story as well.

Sort:  

Followed thank you for telling me you found me through the Ethereum mining video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85