You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facts#!!! A lot of newbies are becoming frustrated..... I just want to help. Tell me how.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I did that on Youtube...but on steemit, to jump up a train car or 2 I do need to see lots of content, and learn, as of now I have stopped following unless I enjoyed the content, but bout a month ago, I decided to follow all of a bloggers followers to see what would happen, jumped up to 537 follows as of now, gaining bout 20 a day...I do weekly series mabe you would enjoy, check out my newest release here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@larutanton/starman-vol-2-episode-006-starman-meets-the-arizona-police
And I will take your advice to heart and make good decisions from now on^^
THANKS!

Sort:  

I'll give it a look when I get home 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74