You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Just A Race For Money? What Makes ‘Good Content’ vs ‘Bad Content’?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It is by no means a perfect system but the beauty of it is that the people who created this platform are constantly working to make it better. To make it a place where the best rises to the top. That said, it might never be perfect because the "best content" is in the eye of the beholder. What you and I think is amazing might not be what the masses think is good and vice versa.
Keep your eyes and focus on the positive sides, go seek out good content and create those relationships. I mean I found your content right?

Sort:  

Haha yes you did :) You're right, the picture is not all that bleak after all. I thought if I wrote down what I felt, maybe some people who are easily mislead by numbers, start thinking about it, and maybe it's never too bad to plant seeds to think for ourselves ;) Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55