You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love Steemit AND Its Haters & Complainers

in #steemit8 years ago

This is somewhat related to my tendency, when assessing something new, to find out what its harshest critics have to say. If, assuming their facts to be true (for the sake of argument), their criticisms are still pretty wimpy, I take that as a pretty good accidental endorsement of the original idea. To put it more bluntly, if people have to desperately fish for stupid things to bitch about, the idea is probably a pretty good one.

Sort:  

ACCIDENTAL ENDORSEMENT!? That's fucking delusional! :)

I like that perspective. Some do this regarding negative product reviews as well. "Oh, is that all? Well that's silly. Maybe I should check this thing out."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55