You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to hate China, but now I love it. And why they'll be a HUGE part of the Steemit revolution.

in #steemit8 years ago

hi, John, you are a good writer, but the reward of most of your posts , are low, you need support from some whales or dolphins to increase your average reward, then the robots will fall in love with you forever, and vote every new posts for you, you know a lot of whales are relying on robots to vote right? You have advantage to join our wechat group and make more friends there.We are buying , more and more dolphines will arise from the Chinese community.

Sort:  

Hi @laonie ! Let me know were we can get in touch! I'm teamsteem on steemit.chat , the official Steemit chat! It good to see you here! Welcome!

I will join your wechat group that you sent me soon. I haven't found the time to download wechat on my Mac yet, sorry.

Could i join you wechat group? I'm Candian iving in Dalian China. I would love to invite my Chinese friends to Steemit.

Sure, would you please tell me your wechat ID? I will invite you to the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41