You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit life - My Brain On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Brother, I think that happens to all of us these days. It will not be easy to overcome it.

Friend only if you have time. to the extent of your possibilities you can make a gif to the user of my daughter @victorialanz

She is publishing memes, but in Spanish. She is only 10 years old. I'm going to tell her to follow you, but I may write you only in Spanish. regards

Sort:  

Friend thank you, this super great, if you could see the face of joy of my daughter.
Thank you, is here, just by my side was ready to sleep, here the schools enter classes at 6:45 am and normally after reading before bedtime I go to your room to wish you good night. and I told him about your gift.,

Thanks for the excitement and to make a post. You'll see what he told me he would do.

Gracias Sr @skeptic, por este maravilloso GIF que me hizo

de nada
me alegra que te guste
:D

yeah ill make one up tonight for her.
:D
she might be to young to read some of the stuff i say.
lol

:D
not approprite for children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67