You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

A big hug friend @crypto.piotr and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! wish you to fulfill all the years that you need to fulfill so that you can watch your grandchildren grow.


I am very grateful to know you, the Law of the universe conjugated for that.

It is an honor for me and my whole family, and I tell you more, your support has reached many people to whom I also help.

I can say that your support has become a (support chain) to other Venezuelans very close to me.

This way you are helping me by imparting a lot of knowledge is as you describe it, you teach me how to fish and that is good in this ocean of opportunities. I know that all of us who are in the project have a great opportunity to get ahead and that is good for all of us.

Because in addition to all your knowledge that you give us also among us we share great learning and thus we can be better in all work that we undertake.

Friend I hope the best for you in everything you undertake, now our PROJECT #HOPE will reach far.

I congratulate @juanmolina @jadams2k18 and @fucho80 for this great project #hope

I send you a big hug on my behalf and on behalf of my family.

Sort:  

I congratulate @juanmolina @jadams2k18 and @fucho80 for this great project #hope

Wooo Brother @lanzjoseg, very nice words for our coach. You know that the feeling is mutual, what this project represents for us, I believe that everyone who lives in Venezuela should know what it means: HOPE, FREEDOM, LEARNING, GROWTH and food on our table.

Blessings friend, I wish you the best.
Pr EV

Dear @lanzjoseg

I just re-read your reply and realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Appreciate it.

And thank you for your kind words and wishes :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84