You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [solved] AM I A VICTIM OF VOTE STEALING? - perhaps your account has been also abused and you don't even know it ...

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi friend, @crypto.piotr

I regret that this morning 5:30am Venezuela time I could not answer this message, just a few minutes after reading and sending a message by telegram to a friend, the electric power service was cut off.

Approximately three months ago I realized what was happening with my votes, immediately investigate what happened with my votes because they were used in this way, so speak personally with one of the @buildteam team's CEO to be more accurate. with @thecryptodrive he answered my questions and was an extremely polite person just like you are my dear @crypto.piotr friend.

If you are very right when your votes are used without knowing how an account is using them. I see that @reggaemuffin who is also part of the team has already explained very well how our votes are shaped.

After talking to @thecryptodrive I read one of his publications which I thought was very important for the community that speaks Spanish, and asked for his authorization to translate that post that I liked, he agreed to that request.
He invited me to do the translations into Spanish in future publications.

I think it's a good job they do, I also regret not reading the small letters and not going to the frequent questions but my doubts were clarified.

Thanks for this publication so many people can clarify their doubts about it.

Friend. @crypto.piotr

I send you a big hug very fraternal.

Sort:  

Dear @lanzjoseg

Did you lose electricity again? Omg. It's happening more and more often, right?

He invited me to do the translations into Spanish in future publications.

Excellent initiative!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me.

Cheers, Piotr