You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consensus on self votes

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @bitcoinman

Good point friend. However, I must admit that I particularly vote for my publications when I remember to do many of them I forget, it is possible because I really forgot to do it, a long time ago I had the vote automatically.
But I preferred to remove it in order to help other countrymen who need to grow.

But I can tell you that I respect whoever does it.

Yours.
Lanzjoseg

Sort:  

Same with me I would automatically upvote in the past but now I am trying to be come community centric and this post has gotten lots of traction so I will try and spread the votes instead, also tba is for the resteem appricate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63