New social network: WEKUsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

https://deals.weku.io

WEKU: a new steemit clone.

It's quieter than STEEM ;)

Might be worth a look, account registration is free and the FAUCET is handing out 100 WEKU. I have an account on WEKU
https://deals.weku.io/@moonshine check it out.

I like the css changes, I like the SPEED, and I like being on another social network.

This is moonshine shining out.

Oh and by the way, the rewards are incorrect?

Sort:  

Is Weku better than Steemit in any way? What extra if has, what Steem does not have?

Steemit is better than other platforms.
I have not seen such a great platform yet.

Interesting news... Seeing all these Steem clones, I get confused sometimes. Like, does STINC not have their platform copyrighted? How can any one of these DPoS coin-based social sites practically copy Steemits GUI, even steal word-for-word from their FAQ?

its open source software right?, so it wouldn't be theft :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80