You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do you downvote on steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

why dont you try asking them why they downvoted you? if it was for something legit and you guys can come to an understanding, you can rectify the issue and then they can un-flag you :) win-win and no messy downvote war

Sort:  

@landslide ...They don't like what I have to say & made that abundantly clear launching personal attacks on me in an ambush...They are Trump Supporters...and they are arrogant & destructive...but you know what? Homey don't play that game...I'm just going to hide them & ignore them...I prefer to upvote friends who upvoted me!

Trump Supporters - say no more :P

Very good advice I am always in favour of win-win

I tried that with someone flaggin me and they wont respond back so I said fuck it and flagged back. lol I don't like the fact that people can downvote u a bunch because they disagree with your opinion. :/ specially when you see 6 flaggings from cheeta21, cheeta 52, cheeta 57 ect...... sux

Homey don't play that game! no more flagging for me...if it's a personal attack then I'll just hide it...

naw this bitch im dealing with flags anything i post and will not give a reason why. ima get myself baned commentingon everything she posts unless she tells why she feels its ok to flag everything someone has ever posted and anything they make in the future because they disagree with a differing opinion on online dating. they have the power to ruin my account just like i have the same. i just comment constantly on her posts asking why. don't even need to down vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45