You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holiday until 7th May

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I sent you 0.2 SBD to vote this post https://steemit.com/lockscreen/@landscapes.photo/blue-is-the-warmest-color-lockscreens and you did not give me the vote, then I sent you 0.1 and if you voted the post, can you return me the first 0.2 SBD? I await your response after you return from vacation.

Sort:  

Hello landscapes.photo,
Thanks for your patience, I found some spare time on my holiday and I've provided a 0.3 SBD refund. That's 0.2 refund plus a little extra as a thank you gesture for your patience.

Let me know if there's anything else I can help with.

Thanks, if something else happens I will let you know :)

please vote me i will voye you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76