You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it important to follow and upvote small accounts? - The key to a healthy community growth.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well said. Ultimately, you are speaking to the maturation of this community, which requires time and conscious effort. You've given me the nudge to think through what content of value I might be able to bring to the community.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Im glad I got you thinking! That same thought kept me awake yesterday.

It is exactly as you say, it is about the maturation of this community and we, as the early users have the responsability to make it grow in the best possible way we can.

A few days ago I put on the balance whether to make 4 or 5 posts daily about my travels to make a little more money or compile them in a well written story. It´s not going to be as profitable as 5 posts but at least every post I make I want it to be the best quality I can achieve. I mean, we are all running away from other social media because of all the garbage getting published every day right?

Have a good day @lances !

Spot on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45