You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I promoted my first video on Facebook (it was about steemit) contain the picture below, I hope Mark will never find out + How we did so far introducing Steemit in Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post @araki !! 😎👍
Thank you very much for your time and informations !! 👍
I follow you now #upvoted and #resteemed greetings from Cologne Germany my name is Lars @laloelectrix
I think I will post a introducing in german language in the next days to support the Steemit community
Have a nice day with best regards from Germany Lars

Sort:  

Thanks Lars @laleolectrix, really appreciate the support my friend
Am following you now :)
I think it is good time to introduce Steemit to the world
I wish you the best

Thank you very much for your reply @araki 😎👍
Have a nice day with best regards from Germany Lars

Yes I think there are not so many people in Germany know about this great SocialMedia Steemit 🤔

I wish you the best luck @laloelectrix, am glad to meet a good friend from Germany :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88