Gross Steemit Community in My hometown

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my seemit family

Today I'm share with you gross steemit community in my Hometown singhana in india .
Before August month when I'm join this platform We are only 3 user In my Hometown and facebook user all my town 70% people .

But today We are gross 10% in my hometown and this speed is very well .
We are family to make large stand in my hometown and I hope next few months this gross.

We all are Compagin this platform and for given more knowledge it . How to show your skill which plateform than We are say This plateform is the best way of change your life .

India is a big population country but we are only Facebook's , twitter and instagram followers but slow slow steemit is the back of all social plateform .

So dear family meet the next blog .
Enjoy life and save planet .
With love
@lalitswami

Happy streaming

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lalitswami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42