I'm leaving. If anyone needs this account, ask me.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm leaving this site. If anyone needs this account, I can give him access to the data. Anyone can ask me for comments under this message. Perhaps you will want to use it under ___ bot, or other purposes. specify the email address to which you send the access rights.

I'm very sorry that disappointed many. I'm not a thief. There was no plagiarism either. I promoted a good photographer. That here there were more beautiful pictures.

Sort:  

I'm very disappointed that you were plagiarized. I really admired your pictures. The photos were great. But to my regret you are just a thief. You do not need anyone's account, just like you.

Congratulations @lalberto! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lalberto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45