You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dantheman @ned Please remove my content from this site.

in #steemit8 years ago

Sorry to hear that. I actually liked several of your earlier posts and unfortunately missed the more recent ones.

Sort:  

I don't value money. I value honesty, innovation, and altruism. The whales said in many interviews that they'd upvote and empower innovators but unless they only meant people that were innovating new ways to spread steem, they flat out lied. Pics of boobs and beaches, rape stories, and useless apps aren't going to make the world a better place. Most of the really eloquent posts with great ideas that could actually help humanity that I was lucky enough to stumble across despite tag abuse, bots, and the constant influx of shitposts burying everything, have barely even been noticed.

I'm glad that you liked some of my posts though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49