You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Steemit Debate - Why Tone Vays persuaded me much more than @blakemiles84

in #steemit8 years ago

I can see why people could get frustrated with the payout distribution. It is very easy for posts to slip through the cracks, but I do think it is trending for the better. Every day I see more and posts with reasonable payouts before I even get a chance to read them. It seems that the successful authors of yesterday are becoming the patrons of the authors of today. In my opinion this is great to see and suggests we are moving towards a more healthy curation effort. The tough question is how to keep people satisfied while this evolution occurs.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback.
I hope it's trending for the better, too.
People will never be fully satisfied, because of the human nature itself, but I wanted to bring useful criticism here and check if some feedback was possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68