THE STEEM-IT SMOOTHIE - GOOD FOR ALL WITH LOTS OF BENEFITS!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A healthy smoothie for all Steemmers - full of iron from slow realising bitcoins, blockchain the milk of a good smoothie. A daily helping of Steem gives you mental stimulation and clarity and  lifts the veil of 'fogginess' Add  the superfood of bitshares for that extra oomph.  

When all blended together you have the perfect social smoothie.....HAPPY STEEMING..

Sort:  

Brilliant recreation of the recipe. Shaken not stirred!

causes a few stir though..not a smoothie for bankers!

I think I need a crypto-currency enema! I consumed to many pump and dumps!

Hehe, very clever, I like it!

THANKS - bit of fun on a Saturday afternoon...

It certainly is. I am going to try a couple of your smoothies they look great

Oh right... The bottom ingredient goes in first. I almost tried to make mine backwards or upside-down. That would have been embarrassing!

lol - yes it would have been! add ice if it becomes to "steeming"....

Just a few sips and I feel the head rush already! It's going to be another great weekend spent under the influence of a Steeming Social Smoothie! Cheers!

Sorry to spam your post but as you liked mine I thought it would be interesting to your readers: https://steemit.com/steemit/@manipulable/proposal-make-tags-useful-in-steemit-or-copy-linkedin

Curated tags would really help the curation of post-categories like recipes and smoothies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43