You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markdown & HTML Code Guide for Beginners that includes 5 Useful Tips to edit Posts & Comments using Steemit's Raw Editor; Edit & Align Text, Columns, Table and Smiley's

in #steemit7 years ago

👍💥Best Styling guides for your steemit💌 posts

multi columns,
decorative images,
emojis,
formatting texts,
styling comments,
gif images


You can also make columns on comments like below .

...

arabesko.ru_13-1.png
qara-xett.png
xett.png
xett123.jpg
fvdfvfv.png
linebreaker1.png
1151420 - Copy.png

...



follow

If you want to learn how to style your posts like this , Upvote upcds.gif and follow me !

💃 @ladyluck



Thank you for reading! follow

Sort:  

I have a question, nothing to do with your subject, but I'm hoping you know who can answer the question.

I have been using kek.gg for uploading my images. I was worried that if they close down someday, the images will no longer be available for my posts here. Another steemian reassured me the images are already on blockchain, but I had already asked if anyone knows an image site which is on blockchain.

A message was passed on to me from kek.gg support team, asking if I can advise them on how to get onto blockchain.

I am so ignorant that it is painful, so I'm looking for help. It also struck me that there might be some way Steemit top guys can arrange something with kek.gg so that both parties benefit. kek.gg support team are contactable at Gab.ai: https://gab.ai/KEK_SUPPORT/posts/13572380 or send me a message on any of my posts.

Can you pass on this message to the right people?

Thanks.

Everything we do/type on Steemit is on the SteemIt blockchain....your posts are on the blockchain...your comments are on the blockchain...so any images you've uploaded are also on the blockchain & can be found where ever you post them & I think that's what the person telling you that meant. As for moving a site/business onto a blockchain, one would need to know/understand the differences in the types of blockchains out there & decide if they want to build onto that or create their own (you need real pros to do this or be a programmer type yourself). For more in depth you'll prob need to sit down with google for a bit as it would take too much time to get into what you're asking I think. Good luck!

Great article, thank you! How do you make this fancy down line with the upvote blinking, resteem, comment and steemit logo? It is very cool, I want such for me too :)

Thank you so much for this info! I thought coding was really hard but you made it look so easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70