Plant a steemit tree. Help my to plant forest.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers. Today i wonder how to use steemit for doing something wonderful and this idea came in to my mind. Let's use steemit to make charity and help our planet. Here is my plan. I have job that is absolutely useless i work six day a week to pay bills. My hobby is gardening i love to plant tree and vegetables. With your help i might quit job buy small land and get full time job to plat tree. If this idea is liked i will make website where
everything will be update with pics and report of the progress. I want to make this project maximum transparent. So the first goal is to collect 50$ for website. The name of the project is STEEMIT-TREE. And what a exciting time to be alive with a single click you can plant a tree. Lets plant our steemit forest. I am open to suggestions and what you think about this idea. Thank you steemit love you all.

#steemit
#steemit-tree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32