You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Still Profitable to Bid for Steem Upvote Bots?

in #steemit7 years ago

Michel, thank you so much for explaining! Good lack with your blog! You do a really great job helping newbies to understand the system, what are this bots, the meaning of the value of SP, SBD.. I’m so far away from all this mathematical calculations, but your graphical explanation clarified all the doubts. When I’ll have some I will apply your model for my blog.
One stupid question from me though: How do you know when the bot is in 10 minutes ready?

Sort:  

Thank you very much @labeilleneigeux for your nice comment and I'm glad that you like my post. Look at this page for the bots: https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48