Natural Beauty in the Lhokseumawe Reservoir.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steeminians, How are you today ....
This time I will show you about the natural beauty near from downtown lhokseumawe.
This photo I capture from the existing reservoir in the city lhokseumawe, this reservoir is always crowded in the visitors coming from the afternoon until night.
Especially on the night of the week it will be even more crowded, especially young people who are dating, but in this reservoir is always in the supervision by the authorities so as not to happen things - bad things.
I happened this afternoon through the way of this dam, and I photographed the natural beauty that is in this reservoir with my camera phone.

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68