You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Code to Analyze the Top 100 Followed Accounts

in #steemit8 years ago

I have bookmarked this page because I want to apply what you have put in here. But, pardon my ignorance, what language is this? It looks like C but C does not have $ signs in front of identifiers. Nor does any function in C, or C++, allow you to 'print "string"' like this. Even python 3 doesn't have this print statement format anymore. Thanks for clarifying, I just didn't see what language this was, and I think that's an important piece of information, even if it is salient.

Sort:  

It's PHP. There are plenty of posts on Steemit about using the API with Python if that's more familiar to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86