Steemit AnniversarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

One year today... and I am so glad I joined.

tiny-man-pushing-a-huge-clock-up-hill-DTFT4Y.jpg

Created 2016-08-12 14:04:30


Why...

Well there are many reasons, the better intellect of the people, the better interaction, greater diversity (you do get tired of looking at what people eat and their cat), greater value all around with people that are actually WOKE.

Another reason is that in the transforming world revolution that it going on around us, we need to stay on top of these changing paradigms. I find the brilliant minds of the Crypt-Space (yes that means you sitting there on Steemit) and already forging the future.

They are not mired in the old programmed mindset and they/you are all working to free us from it.

Value

I have tried to post everyday, even though I travel a lot, I carry my trusty phone armed with @good-karma 's eSteem and fighting the awful lags of 2g & 3g speeds overseas.

It has not always been easy... and there was always an excuse not to post, but once you decide, you must commit, so here we are I average 1 Blog and 8-9 comments each day. It is actually a huge learning curve and a huge sea change from the old social media stuffola.

Another value is that I have been fortunate enough to transfer about $5,000 from my Steemit account into other Crypto holdings. That will ADD VALUE TO MY FAMILIES LIVES FOR DECADES, IF NOT LIFETIMES you simply cannot repay something like that, even with commitment and dedication.

So enough of that, just again thanks to all that support/ed the efforts, I hope it returned a bit of something back.

All the best to all of you.

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: medium

Sort:  

That calls for a drink. Congratulations and ... Cheers

Then Cheers it is!

Congratulations on your Steemiversary, man! You've come a long way, and I'm happy for the success you achieved. I remember when you were still a lower-class minnow, and we had almost the same rep. I think were were just separated by 1 rep. But now you've grown to the high 60's and still going up. Best of luck and more success in the future, Evan!

Yes sir... did make Dolphin briefly before I withdrew funds, but will be back there again. You have grown as well, keep plugging!

Not as much as you, for sure. About 1 rep since we last spoke some months ago haha!

If you want to you can... just write everyday!

There's only so much I can write. In my quest to write exclusively original content, I don't have enough fuel to write every day. I have this past week though. Looking forward to getting a 7-day badge.

Congratulations !! what an amazing year this must have been for you
you post some amazing content on Steemit
Keep inspiring and Smiling :D
always a good time reading your post's :D Happy Steemiversary!

Thank you, I really appreciate your support @blazing,

Happy Steemiversary! Mine was 8/11! I will resteem!

Hah Congrats and Happy Anniversary to you!

It was my Birthday yesterday the 11th... so it is a good time.

thanks man its really a great place

Absolutely.

wow .. congrats man.. i wish u very best of luck for future.
STEEM ON
have a great weekend

Thanks and to you as well going forward.

happy anniversary friend.Upvoted friend.If possible give my post a resteem thanks.
https://steemit.com/travel/@cutegirl/travel-with-me-02-a-visit-to-the-national-zoo-at-dehiwala-part-i
Happy steeming

Thank you I wish you the best.

congrats @kyusho

Thank you... been a demanding year, but well worth it.

please help n guide me too ...how to grow n get success @kyusho

Ooh I can't do that, it is a personal thing you must develop by just posting regularly, listening and participating... but you can do it!

Super congrats

May you complete 5 more years here ...

Maybe even more :D

I am sure there will be... I am just getting the hang of it.

Good Luck :) :)

Congratulations! Let's hope many more years will come!

My thanks... already have tomorrows lined up so maybe it will be more years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89