Nice... free BAT Tokens

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Every time I come on to Steemit I earn BAT as well

I do not know if you have been watching this token, but it has had some really great gains recently... from when I got in 2 months ago, they have risen by 30%. And I have earned BAT for my web surfing... which is huge as when I am not traveling I am on the computer. So doing my thing as I always do, posting on Steemit, watching YouTube on the Cryptos, or even on Twitter... I am earning free tokens which is free money.

By just switching to the Brave Bowser

So I recently switched to the Brave Browser which is a great experience, as the pop ups, tracking and commercials on YouTube are gone!

But there is more,,, I was able to import all of my bookmarks, set my own payment parameteres and recieved a bonus of 15 BAT as a gift. In one month time, just by using it as my primary browser, I earned 20 BAT more.

There are so many ways to earn with this browser an deliminate tracking and non paying ads, replacing them instead with ads that pay me in BAT. As an example I now go to Twitter on the brave browser and the old (and quite numerous) ads that are just annoying, are replaced with those that pay me... Basic Attention Tokens (current market priceis .26 USD).

Listed as #47 on the top 100 Tkens at Coinmarketcap.com... another miner type program to gain free tokens, with no downside like investment or scams (bitconnect)... with just a new browser... for:

  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Linux

You can download it free here: https://brave.com/kyu283

Additional Article on BAT: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kyusho/what-can-i-say?sort=votes

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credits: crypto.tagoc

Sort:  

Great information about BAT token. Valuable post @kyusho.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a great day! ☺

OK. ☺

well good to know about it now i will aslo try it

today i installed the bravo in my computer and get the 15 bravo and the one notification showed there if i dont use my tokens in 90 days , these will returen automatically to bravo , whats mean of this and how to use these tokens
can you tell me about it or any toturial about bravo and bat tokens uses

Wow, thanks for letting me know!

A pleasure.

Oh PS...even on your phone!

Finally got a download link: Download it free here: https://brave.com/kyu283

so what's the process to grab these free tokens. Can you explain over here.

Use the Brave Browser... they start you off with free BAT, then you use it.

ok will try to use it for sure. ofcourse its a great deal if you get free tokens just for using browser. nice info. Thanks.

wow pretty cool i didn't knew about it i had to try this out

Wow pretty cool i
Didn't knew about it i
Had to try this out

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

On the phone as well, use it for steemit, twitter, YouTube, DTube... etc.

I agree with the author, @kyusho!

So glad I switched to Brave. Now if only they would allow import of settings from chrome browser on the Android app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57