eSteem

in #steemit7 years ago

image

A great app for more mobile Steemit bloggers

I have been using eSteem from its beginning as I travel. It makes building, storing and even scheduling a story far easier than other platforms I’ve tried.

Drag and drop

image

One of the more important features for me is the ease of adding images from either url or directly from my phone images. As example the image above was screen captured from my iPhone of the app initiating.

It was as easy as capturing the image, cropping it and then adding it to the post. This is not possible with the browser version.

Updates

@good-karma also continually updates the app to make it even easier to use. The ease, speed and features have all been worked on and mobile posting even easier. As a matter of fact, this post was shot, written, composed, scheduled and posted using just an iPhone 6s while traveling, as have all the posts on this blog for the past two weeks.

Features

image

There is really noting you can’t do with this awesome app. Like bookmark great posts for a later time, make transfers to and from your wallet, check the market place or replies, comment, upvote and even just enjoy others posts. You can even make transfers... I believe this will become very handy when the use of Steem for Purchases and Trade escalate (even go mainstream).

Stats

image

You can even track your stats such as followers, voting power, reputation (refined to two decimals for more accurate reading and motivation) or recent upvotes and replies on your post/s.

image

Yup I’m a fan and user

Thanks to @good-karma For his hard work that saves us hard work!

Sort:  

My phone is full (and a bit old), I have to change it to be able to have this app. By now I'm doing via web, but planning some travels and I'll need this capacity to write with the phone in an easy way. Thank you for the post!

Some folks like Busy as well, I prefer this platform.

Definitely a helpful app. I have been using it for 2 weeks now.
But compared to the web, or other mobile apps I will rate this app slightly less. It doesn't refresh the feeds unless you navigate to different screens. It crashes very frequently. But still very handy app.

I just updated my version and it is very good... and as stated @good-karma keeps working it to be better.

For me it works far better on my phone than steemit in the browser (on my phone).

OK. I don't see an update on my android phone play store. The app works seemless, its just that it crashes at times. @good-karma thanks for your efforts. Appreciate it.
Mobile app definitely adds to the user base of a platform. People prefer it over web.

Great tip! Thanks @kyusho! Just purchased a new phone (changing from iPhone to Android) and will be downloading it. Thanks for your ongoing shares! Very helpful and very much appreciated sir!

It helps me a lot...good luck with it.

really a great app you send us........its very good news for mobile user.......always you help us to give outstanding information..........

For travelers it can be indispensable (for Steemit)

i will download it . thank for good karma

Great tips as always. Thank

Would love an app for SteemIT chat too.

ya, install it but my device configuration and version is old, so i am happy with my browser. thanks for let us know.

Hello.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will be presenting you.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
7)http://moonb.ch/?ref=6B50698012B9
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

If i helped you leave and upvote and follow my channel.I follow back:)

Spam elsewhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70