OVER 900 FOLLOWERS--INTRODUCING THE #STEEMIT10K PROJECT--BRINGING 10,000 NEW USERS TO STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow!...I now have over 900 followers, It's amazing the amount of love and support i've gotten from the steemit community in the past 2 months. Thanks a lot to all my followers, I hope you picked a thing or two from my posts, I know i learned a lot from you. Thanks to all those who have found success here on steemit and have decided to give back to the community, you guys are the reason why a lot of minnows have not given up. I'm talking about people like
@teamsteem ,@surpassinggoogle, @dorbartim and more.It's really amazing what you do for this community.

steemit.png

The future of the steemit is really bright, that's why I and my friends have decided to embark on a project called the #STEEMIT10K project, Here, we target on getting 10,000 new users to steemit before the end of the year. As you are reading this the campaign has already started, we are talking to people everyday about the steemit community and people are actually interested in this,
So subsequently, we would post a list of the newbies account with links to their introductory posts, Anyone and everyone can participate in the campaign by showing encouragement through upvoting their posts or spreading the gospel hahaha.
Delegations or donations towards this project will be really appreciated no matter how little
I would keep the community informed about my progress as time goes on.
Have a nice day,
Stay winning!
#steemit10k

Sort:  

Great Post! Your post is already in resteem by @robotesteem. You can check in my blog list. Good luck!

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61