Hey Hello -Thanks!

in #steemit7 years ago

kyrian.jpg
I was amazed that a platform like steemit existed when my younger brother @molokwu was telling me over the phone.
I created my account, loved it and also roped my other brother in @maxxyhuncho . I've had this account for less than 2 weeks and i already have over a 100 followers.
It's a bit confusing/frustrating but i'm taking my time to understand it day by day.I'm grateful to all my followers and those guiding me through the system.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Congratulations to join steemit @kyrian .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Welcome to steemit @kyrian, greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso
Follow me and i follow you back :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new too, We surely will understand! :)

Congratulations on joining @kyrian ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thanks a lot,
That means a lot to me.

Welcome to steemit, hi @kyrian steemians friend , I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Hi @kyrian, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

welcome!nice post, i am upvoted and following you! give me the best @kunani

Thanks..I'll do.

okey thanks for your support. keep in touch

Thanks..I'll do.

thank for reply! keep in touch

👏🏻😄 Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Welcome to Steemit @kyrian, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new user too! Let's work together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50