You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ARE SOME OF STEEMIT BEST WRITERS LEAVING? ARE YOU FEELING IGNORED? WHAT CAN WE DO TO INCREASE RETENTION OF CREATIVE WRITERS? DO WE HAVE ROOM FOR SIMPLE SOCIAL POSTS? HOW CAN WE BALANCE BETWEEN SOCIAL MEDIA AND CREATIVE CONTENT?

in #steemit8 years ago

... You're a very narcissistic creature aren't you.

Ad hominems don't help your argument...

People are always going to be who they're going to be. There's scammers and frauds in every corner of the internet these days so why act surprised that they're here.

I left facebook because I want to be associated with a better culture. Is that an argument really? That "shit happens"?

I'm not cheerleading I'm putting you back in your place.

No need to talk out of your ass. You haven't even managed to pull a proper argument yet.

You're acting as if Steemit has done wrong by you when in reality it's done nothing but give.

I compare my contribution to others like all people do including you. Indeed it has given much but barely enough.

Seriously, show some grattitude, man the fuck up, and do your thing.

I did show "some" gratitude. Very few have "manned the fuck up" against whales like I did. check my posts. Your political correctness is overshadowed by a single hair hanging from my balls.

Who cares what other people are doing. Hell, if I spent my days caring bout what others were doing I'd be manic.

I don't care what others are doing. I explain why we don't have user retention.

You are impressive. You manage to commit at least 5 logical fallacies with each post. Let's see if you brake a record with the next comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49