Sort:  

Ha ha! This might knock the @kyriacos from his perch! BRILLIANT!!

Bwahahaha! He really does have the BIG CAHOONAS! LOL! Take that @kyriacos! 🐷🐖🐽🐷

Suddenly I've gone off bacony bits!

Haha! The bacon is Great! Just stay away from the CAHOONAS! Lol!
Sizzling! Mmmmmm! Bacon! Suddenly im reminded of Homer Simpson!

<3 Canadian bacon is definitely the key to my heart. <3

INSTANT POLE POSITION @kyriacos!! Gonna be a tough one to knock you off your perch now!

one only needs to find larger balls in proportion to mass

I don't think I'll be asking you your mass @kyriacos ?? ;) Ha ha! This one is already in my <3 - it's gonna be a tough one to shift!

So what do you think of the pig! ? @kyriacos lol! 😆😂

Comment left ;) Looking good :))

well, it is caged. my dude is laid back with a "fuck you" stance.

i think it is clear who has the largest balls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64