You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Currency Set to CRASH Soon! Beware.....SELL FAST

in #steemit7 years ago

I upvoted you because I don't agree with flagging in order to hide an opinion. You raise some valid concerns and you should at least get some rational answers.

None of your flaggers provided any arguments. Just ad hominems. Heck, that even makes the platform look even more suspicious. I would advice people to think before they act.

Sort:  

Thanks....I have just gotten hit with 3 others articles that have nothing to do with Steem topics, all flagged and hidden now....this is proving my point that there is no free speech or free market in Steemit....there is a fascist gang that will punish you ....downvoting should be removed as it creates a fascist gang and gives them power to drive off all free speech....no wonder steemit has far less quality content....notice how many articles are about hyping up Bitcoin and steem....it just makes me consider writing about this experience in Google where the Steeit gangs cannot control free speech...

not everybody is like that. I tried to rectify the situation a bit. I will see if i can do something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36