Sort:  

We must help a wanted

Thank you for the picture, I do LOVE this one. Do you have a personal story you could share? Nothing is too small, remember you never know what little act can make a big impact on others.

While I was living in NYC, every Friday, I used to buy a 6 pack of beers and head to Central Park where I would drink them with a random homeless man. They would share their stories and insights and I would just listen most of the time.

The wisdom I have gained from these people was unparalleled.

Please share those stories!! :)

Agreed, you can never judge a book by it's cover and you will never know what someone can teach you until you ask! Thank you for your post.

I have seen this picture before and it touches my heart each and every time. It's a perfect example of what Random Acts of Kindness is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66