Sort:  

Spam is all over every website ever created, Steemit is totally open though and it's a miracle the site is 100% spam bot vote farms that post randomized fake content... You really should be touting this as a massive success.

You are upvoting your own comments by shilling steemit. You are making my point.

Yup. I'm here to make money to help pay for treatments for my autistic son, are you here to try and feel superior to others and complain about them then curse them out when they disagree? If there's anything wrong with the world at large it's insufferable children like you. Good day, I will be taking good use of the mute feature, another excellent invention.

I mute the spammers and they disappear.

Based on @johano's comment history, he is actually making a statement or suggestion and not simply spamming you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55