Sort:  

I try to make my comments somewhat lengthy and something gay I can use to engange with the Author. Not some half-arsed 'good post, upvoted, follow me'

that's the best idea actually.

In New Zealand we have a brand of ice cream cones that have been around for decades called "Gaytime".

Now using "gay" for happy is getting to be quite hip and Gaytime cones are pretty cool!

https://shop.countdown.co.nz/Shop/ProductDetails?stockcode=273822

I remember those Zillion of hours and hours reading, replying and staying involved for a whole year ....some people get here and start complaining right away.
I don't understand. I have a more important message for the future....

It's boring! So boring! Take it easy with that Mooooneyyy

All takes time if you don't have the right wire ups to the "fire" or at least lots of invested cash in this platform.

Indeed. it takes work. Nice vid btw.

Do you know about Klaus Kinski ? Such a perfect villain in many great movies

nop. Not aware of him actually. Any recommendations?

Truer words haven't been spoken. I disagree with you on pretty fundamental issues, but there is no better way to create a following than through engagement with other authors and other curators. Curation's the trick to being successful long-term here.

Like you said: the trick is who you know, not what you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71