1 year for me in steemit <3 balance...

in #steemit6 years ago
Many things I have to thank this page that gave us so much and that helped to survive in Venezuela that year as difficult as it was 2018 ... This year 2019 in Venezuela looks a bit difficult. and maybe we all hope that steemit can help us again. But prove that steemit is a great school and taught us this world, where everything we do and think can be rewarded as long as it is a correct idea or at least

I could not be the most regular last year in steemit because it depended on the price of the high coin to achieve it or I produced more, when I started steemit's story in my life I saw it as a full-time job and everything worked. Things improved a lot in my life and my partner and I dedicated full time could live and enjoy. when the coin fell, we did not give to dedicate ourselves full time to the page.

año.png

Thanks to @steemitboard for having the statistics of all things and to remind us that 1 year has passed since this adventure began.

As long as you can continue to be part of this community, as my grandmother used to say: as long as God gives me leave, read his stories, participate in contests and share many things this year. the year 2018 steemit was great for the soccer world cup, we hope to cheer for the Copa America in football

I hope this year will be a lot of changes and I have a positive mind that it will be a good thing

To color the post I share some photos.

The University of the East Nucleo School of Sciences applied to the sea

P1050107.JPG

This is the view from his dock while waiting to enter classes

It is incredible that this place is not better used and not handled in the approved way but it is certainly beautiful in view of the people, I hope that this year I will finish my university life and show you more of this beauty of abandoned university that we he gave so much

I will try to be here at least 2 times a week, one with photos and another with a game that occupies me a lot of the time and I will explain why.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kylestam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @kylestam! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77