You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAINCOIN join us now before It's too late

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand very well the BS that chaincoin is pulling. Exactly why it is not the investment for me. I have been here for a long time, call me a maximalist all you want but no chaincoin for me.

ChainCoins generate a return for our stakeholders. ChainCoin masternodes offer a low-cost entry with a high yield – we believe affordable governance = equality. Plus, we have step by step instructions to help you get set up.
and did I mention that there are only 14,750,867 coins now?

None of this should be selling points for your decentralized currency. Masternodes have their own problems but advertising how many coins you have in circulation... WTF lol.

Sort:  

@kyle.anderson Remember me?
guess what am millionarie thank to CHAINCOIN just want to let you know that u miss the boat and feel sorry for you

Been here before chaincoin existed. I chose other investments for my money.

They have done quite well too.

Good luck with your chaincoin. Congrats on the first mill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43