You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections as I near 1500 followers and my 2 Month Steemitversary

in #steemit7 years ago

I cannot begin to imagine what you and your family have gone through but what i can say is i am glad you did not give up on life. I am glad you decided to find a way out and gradually, you are doing so. Life is hard sometimes and even harder for some people but knowing that nothing lasts forever unless you want it to helps to get us past many uncomfortable situations. Im proud of what you have done to make it better for you and your family since the tragedy. I know you will get back and on your feet again more succeessful than before because you are amongst people who will support your mission. Have a blessed week and keep posting more

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement :) It really means a lot ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53