I'm David. CEO and founder of a Norwegian clothing company. Today I made some steemit merchandise. Now with pictures!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Last week a friend of mine, @susanne, visited me at at work, asking if I could make some steemit merch for her. I had never heard about steemit before, so Susanne told me what it was about. 

A couple of days ago I signed up to steemit, so this is actually my first post.

In our factory, we produce clothing and headwear with a quantity down to 1 piece. Extremely limited editions. Inspired by Pablo, I made this t-shirt to validate my profile. (this is me - and yes, I made the Pikachu hat as well!)

I will blog about my life, and how I see the world - as an entrepreneur, father of two girls (soon three), and at my 30th birthday, my friends gave me a sewing machine that changed my life completely.

I will make a more thorough introduction soon.

Excited to be here.


David

The hat I made for @susanne
Sort:  

I love my hat!! Thank you so much for making it, and the shirt is super cool. Welcome to Steemit my friend.

Use steemimg.com to host your images ☺

Make some Tshirt Tshirts Tshirts :D thanks. This will go a long way in helping us all.

Cannot see pics! Can you edit perhaps?

Sorry about that! Now with pics:)

That is an awesome hat for @susanne !!! ;)

link to your shop?

Thanks!
Check out www.fløyel.no

Yes more t'ssss

your pic link not working :(

Sorry about that. It's now updated :)

Congratulations @kvithai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kvithai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44