Hi guys , Is something that does not bind to the steemit !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Why there is so much hurt on some users on the steemit. I am referring to the fact that a user, I do not give a name, felt very offended because I commented on "good posting, voted" and I was warned because I continued with "Please vote for me too" , brother if you do not want to vote Do not do it. I did not put your gun on the dump, I was not enriching your 10 cents. But as far as I remember, we are a community, and it is already hypocritical that we all hide that we want to make money receiving votes, restems, and more. So pay close attention to who you subscribe or who will subscribe to you. Many people do not know how to collaborate and help those who are at the beginning. I was Kuza, brother peace.

If you like and believe I am right, I ask you very much to help me with one upvote , one resteem and comment if you want ;) /

Paceee :3 quote-no-reasonable-man-would-be-eager-to-possess-himself-of-the-invidious-power-of-inflicting-junius-356617.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46