You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Language a barrier in steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I like this post. I can relate to it in many ways. Zimbabwe is my country's neighbour. You probably heard about my country, Malawi. Considered the poorest country in the world. To be honest, just bringing the internet to the everyone would be a massive achievement. @tinashe is doing a great job. I hope to learn a few things from him. Perhaps I will be posting how to made steemit viral in Malawi

Sort:  

@kuwala313, I had downloaded a school photo from Malawi where children are studying in a church in very difficult conditions. Then I was concerned how it would be received here in steemit. so I just posted the quotes instead of an actual Malawi children studying photo here. do not worry @kuwala313. slowly things will improve. everything will be fine. Keep hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74