You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit - why don't you stay a while? A n00b guide!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this post it was very informative for me! Especially the part about standing out from the masses. I still try to find my niches but it turns out to be quite hard though ;) The way of finding yourself and doing what you like is already not that easy, in my opinion, but to present it the "right" way so people would understand is another milestone...
Anyway great post :D

Sort:  

I think you've found your niche - you seem to love what you do and are good at it. What makes YOU different? Have a think on that. :)

That's the question! I don't really now^^ But I will think about that maybe someday I will wake up with an excellent idea 😉
And thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59