You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Your Own Dog Food: Is the Steemit, Inc Team Regularly Using Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post! I love the way that you ask very pointed questions and also "called out" the community liaison while doing it with tact and kindness.

There is definately a need for a news post where we can read reports about these problems without having to speculate.

Come on Steemit inc. Don't you see how much we're all doing our part to build Steemit and make it successful. It would be good to see, or at least hear more from your end.

Sort:  

Yeah accountability is key! It is like humour can't live without it!

I think not naming name would have made more sense but that's a small detail. I share your feelings on those issues guys.

He did it in style though

I agree. It might not be a bad move either. I don't know.

I am curious if we get feedback here.

I guess they are keeping everything for SteemFest. Maybe they should look to become better at daily to weekly communication. I still think we should give them the benefit of the doubt to some extent.

Sometimes naming names is needed to make the wake up call sounding louder :)

Will you be in Lisbon? Would be really nice to meet you

Sadly for me and ever more so for everyone else I won't be there.

Sad to hear! I really was looking forward to meet you in person, enjoying your articles for such a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36