You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎢 What a Roller Coaster Week On Steemit ! THANKS EVERYONE !🎢 I WAS JUST ADDED TO STEEM GUILD !! WOOT !! 🎢

in #steemit7 years ago

You really are doing amazingly well and it's been fun to watch!

You forgot to mention that you are also a selected author of Steem Guild!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/steem-guild-another-important-update#@kus-knee/re-donkeypong-steem-guild-another-important-update-20170206t210219109z

Steeming from work, now that's a dream job!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Thanks ! And what !? I never even knew , no one told me about it , when did this happen and what does it mean !? I have just been so busy with EI paper work and insurance crap I missed it i guess ! Thanks for the link ! Steem on !😉

I never knew either. I read the post last night and saw both of our names. You are doing amazingly well and it's a testimony to us baby boomers!

Haha you bet us boomers know where its at ! Lol ! I just replied to them and need to update my post now !! This is awesome thanks @kus-knee ! 👍🎢

Ok my post has updated ! Lol! Thanks for the heads up ! Woot and congratulations to you as well! We are on roll Haha !🎢🎢👍

I saw that both of our names were already included on the previous update 12 days ago!

Omg ! How are we supposed to know this stuff !? I dont ever even see Steem Guild posts , they must do it when i sleep ! 👍never mind ! Lol! Its steemvoter.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50