You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! 2 STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 1800 Followers & 71 Rep. Score this week! | 13,745 Posts. | What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you! Stats Overview.

in #steemit7 years ago

Keep up the great work @barrydutton!

Sort:  

I love hearing from you, thanks so much my friend!!!!

--

Did you see the last 2 posts on @joseph's page????

  • he is running another round now, / contest and I won a trip to Portugal to Steemfest - go have a look, comment, enter, etc!!

I would like to see you there!

Congratulations on the trip to Portugal. I hadn't heard about it so thanks for the heads up!

2 more milestones overnight/today! Post going up in a few mins!

Love me a good milestone post as you know!

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31