You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tool - Find people worth following

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Lol sorry I forgot to filter out the calling username. I literally wrote this late one night 2 months ago and havn't touched it since. I came across it yesterday and decided to put it in a pretty dress where other people can play with it aswell.
Yeah most of the stuff I write is a poor patch to fill a gap of some functionality I wish Steemit had, but I love them for giving me an excuse to. They are getting there... OMG! I just noticed I can see how many people view my post! :-D
Trying to work my way around thier image cache to get a view counter was how SteemPixel.com was born!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71